Medical School

Meet our Team

Click on the profiles below to learn more about each team member

Faculty

headshot

Lisa Grill Dodson, MD

Sentry Dean and Founding Dean, MCW-Central Wisconsin

ldodson@mcw.edu

headshot

Roy Long, PhD

Assistant Dean, Basic Sciences

rlong@mcw.edu

headshot

Jacob Prunuske, MD, MSPH

Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning

jprunuske@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeffrey C. Amundson, PhD

Assistant Professor

jamundson@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeff Fritz, PhD

Associate Professor

jefritz@mcw.edu

headshot

Kay Lockwood, MD

Assistant Professor

klockwood@mcw.edu

headshot

Corina Norrbom, MD

Assistant Professor

cnorrbom@mcw.edu

headshot

Amy Prunuske, PhD

Associate Professor

aprunuske@mcw.edu

headshot

Colette Solatka, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

csolatka@mcw.edu

headshot

Kevin K. Thao, MD

Assistant Professor

kthao@mcw.edu

Staff

headshot

Kelly Mulder, MEd

Campus Administrator

kmulder@mcw.edu

headshot

Maysee Cha

Education Program Coordinator

mcha@mcw.edu

headshot

Leslie M. Fischer, MS

Education Program Coordinator

lmfischer@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher Knight, MA

Student Services Manager

cknight@mcw.edu

headshot

Savannah LaQue

Education Program Coordinator

slaque@mcw.edu

headshot

Heather Roth

Education Program Manager

hroth@mcw.edu

headshot

Rachel Tate

Administrative Coordinator

rtate@mcw.edu

headshot

Ying Vang

Education Program Coordinator

yvang@mcw.edu

headshot

Terri Walkush

Program Analyst

twalkush@mcw.edu

headshot

Peter Xiong

Technology Specialist

pxiong@mcw.edu