Medical School

Meet our Team

Click on the profiles below to learn more about each team member

Faculty

headshot

Lisa Grill Dodson, MD

Sentry Dean and Founding Dean, MCW-Central Wisconsin

ldodson@mcw.edu

headshot

Roy Long, PhD

Assistant Dean, Basic Sciences

rlong@mcw.edu

headshot

Jacob Prunuske, MD, MSPH

Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning

jprunuske@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeff Fritz, PhD

Basic Sciences Faculty

jefritz@mcw.edu

headshot

Amy Prunuske, PhD

Basic Sciences Faculty

aprunuske@mcw.edu

Staff

headshot

Kelly Mulder, MEd

Campus Administrator

kmulder@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher Knight, MA

Student Services Manager

cknight@mcw.edu

headshot

Heather Roth

Education Program Manager

hroth@mcw.edu

headshot

Heather Erickson, MS

Education Program Coordinator

herickson@mcw.edu

headshot

Leslie M. Fischer, MS

Education Program Coordinator

lmfischer@mcw.edu

headshot

Connie Nikolai

Administrative Assistant

cnikolai@mcw.edu

headshot

Rachel Tate

Administrative Coordinator

rtate@mcw.edu

headshot

Peter Xiong

Technology Specialist

pxiong@mcw.edu

headshot

Terri Walkush

Program Analyst

twalkush@mcw.edu

headshot

Julie Wesenick, MEd

Education Program Coordinator

jwesenick@mcw.edu