Medical School

Meet our Team

Click on the profiles below to learn more about each team member

Faculty

Staff

headshot

Tanessa Klug, CFRE

Development Director

tklug@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher Knight, MA

Student Services Manager

cknight@mcw.edu

headshot

Kelly Mulder

Education Program Coordinator

kmulder@mcw.edu

headshot

Heather Roth

Education Program Coordinator

hroth@mcw.edu

headshot

Leslie Fischer

Education Program Coordinator

lmfischer@mcw.edu

headshot

Connie Nikolai

Administrative Assistant

cnikolai@mcw.edu

headshot

Rachel Tate

Administrative Coordinator

rtate@mcw.edu

headshot

Peter Xiong

Technology Specialist

pxiong@mcw.edu