Farmer's Market

Meet Our Team

headshot

Bud Beatty, PhD

Special Assistant to the Dean, Assistant Professor of Pharmacy

dbeatty@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2851

headshot

Jennifer Geurts, MS, CGC

Certified Genetic Counselor; Associate Director, Genetic Counseling, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

jgeurts@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5899

headshot

C. Greer Jordan, MBA, PhD

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

gjordan@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8685

headshot

Jamila Kwarteng, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor of Community Health

jkwarteng@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4163

headshot

John Meurer, MD, MBA

Professor of Pediatrics and Community Health; Director of the Institute for Health & Equity

jmeurer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8029

headshot

Jessica Olson, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Community Health

jeolson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8656

Master of Public Health (MPH) Staff

headshot

Jessica Bell, MPH

Program Coordinator

headshot

Sarah Curry, MEd

Education Program Coordinator II

scurry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4527