Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences at the Eye Institute

Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Clinical and Translational Research at the Eye Institute - Our Team

headshot

Vesper Williams

Manager, Clinical & Translational Research

vewilliams@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7862

headshot

Nickolas Chen

Clinical Research Coordinator

nichen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7859

headshot

Eleanor Dorsey Veh

Clinical Research Coordinator

edorsey@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7854

headshot

Katie McKenney

Clinical Research Coordinator

kmckenney@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7866

headshot

Velinka Medic

Clinical Research Coordinator

vmedic@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7831

headshot

Erika Nelson

Clinical Research Coordinator

ednelson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7859

headshot

Amber Roberts

Clinical Research Assistant

aroberts@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2031