Laboratory and Core Staff

Barb Fleming
Histology Technologist
(414) 955-8179 | barbara.fleming@bcw.edu

Bonnie Freudinger
Engineer II, Biomedical Engineering
(414) 955-4722 | bfreudin@mcw.edu

Alison Gifford
Research Technologist II, Lombard Lab
(414) 955-8173 | agifford@mcw.edu

Kathryn Goodreau
Research Technologist I, Kriegel Lab
(414) 955-4820 | kgoodreau@mcw.edu

Mike Grzybowski
Research Technologist II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | mgrzybowski@mcw.edu

Lisa Henderson
Lab Supervisor, Assay Lab
(414) 955-8569 | lhender@mcw.edu

Matt Hoffman
Research Technologist III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-7371 | mjhoffman@mcw.edu

Jason Klotz
Research Technologist III, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | jklotz@mcw.edu

Kaleigh Kozak
Research Technologist I, Lombard Lab
(414) 955-8719 | kakozak@mcw.edu

Vikash Kumar
Research Scientist I
(414) 955-8724 | vkumar@mcw.edu

Terry Kurth
Research Associate I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8724 | tures@mcw.edu

Lynn Lazcares
Lab Technician II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | llazcares@mcw.edu

Angela Lemke
Research Technologist II, Flister Lab
(414) 955-4537 | alemke@mcw.edu

Vladislav Levchenko
Lab Manager, Staruschenko Lab
(414) 955-8382 | vlevchen@mcw.edu

Yong Liu
Research Scientist I, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8799 | yoliu@mcw.edu

Hayley Lund
Research Technologist III, Mattson Lab
(414) 955-4304 | hlund@mcw.edu

Anna McGee
Research Technologist I, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8319 | amcgee@mcw.edu

Greg McQuestion
IS Manager II
(414) 955-4249 | gregm@mcw.edu

Andrew Milbrath
IS Manager I
(414) 955-8727 | amil@mcw.edu

Dana Murphy
Research Technologist I, Flister Lab
(414) 955-4537 | dmurphy@mcw.edu

Jessica Niebuhr
Research Technologist II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7574 | jniebuhr@mcw.edu

Suzanne Neumueller
Lab Supervisor, Forster Lab
(414) 955-8175 | sneumueller@mcw.edu

James Pena
Lab Manager, Goldspink Lab
(414) 955-4833 | jpena@mcw.edu

Jenifer Phillips
Research Technologist III, Assay Lab
(414) 955-8569 | jephillips@mcw.edu

Kevin Rarick
Research Technologist I, Harder Lab
(414) 955-5723 | krarick@mcw.edu

Bob Ryan
Research Associate I, Harder Lab
(414) 955-4762 | rpryan@mcw.edu

Becky Schilling
Lab Manager, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-4425 | majewski@mcw.edu

Glenn Slocum
Lab Manager, Microscopy Lab
(414) 955-8554 | gslocum@mcw.edu

Akiko Takizawa
Research Scientist II, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8802 | atakizawa@mcw.edu

Camille Taylor
Research Technologist III, Assay Lab
(414) 955-8569 | ctorres@mcw.edu

Anne Temple
Program Associate, HMGC
(414) 955-4066 | atemple@mcw.edu

Shirng-Wern Tsaih
Research Scientist II, Flister Lab
(414) 955-7574 | stsaih@mcw.edu

Kristie Usa
Lab Supervisor, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8229 | kusa@mcw.edu

Chun Yang, PhD
Research Scientist I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8725 | cyang@mcw.edu

Alex Walker
Research Technologist I, Kriegel Lab
(414) 955-4820 | rowalker@mcw.edu

Dylan Wodsedalek
Research Technologist I, O'Meara Lab
(414) 955-4929 | dwodsedalek@mcw.edu

Allison Zappa
Research Technologist II, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-4066 | azappa@mcw.edu

Nadya Zheleznova
Research Scientist I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8724 | nzheleznova@mcw.edu

Contact Us

Department of Physiology
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8266 | Phys_info@mcw.edu

Front Office/Administrative Staff

Maps and Directions

Physiology Site Map

Top