GettyImages-840939300-hero

Meet Our Faculty

Physiology 2020 Masked
headshot

Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

James J. Smith & Catherine Welsch Smith Professor of Physiology; Chair of Physiology; Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center

csigmund@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8277

headshot

Allen W. Cowley, Jr., PhD

Harry & Gertrude Hack Term Professorship in Physiology

cowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8277

headshot

Melinda R. Dwinell, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Education, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

mrdwinel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4498

headshot

Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Biomedical Engineering; Director, Comprehensive Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Core

jgrobe@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4981

headshot

Anne E. Kwitek, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Medicine

akwitek@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8241

headshot

Mingyu Liang, MB, PhD

Professor and Kohler Co. Chair in Physiology; Director, Center of Systems Molecular Medicine

mliang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8539

headshot

Julian H. Lombard, PhD

Professor; Physiology Course Director

jlombard@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8530

headshot

Pablo Nakagawa, PhD

Appointment Years: 2019-2020 | Current Position: Instructor

pnakagawa@mcw.edu