GettyImages-840939300-hero

Secondary Appointments

Xiaowen Bai, PhD
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 955-5755 | xibai@mcw.edu

Ivor J. Benjamin, MD
Professor, Medicine
(414) 955-6716 | ibenjamin@mcw.edu

Andreas Beyer, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
(414) 456-7514 | abeyer@mcw.edu

Zeljko J. Bosnjak, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 456-5687 | zbosnjak@mcw.edu

Ulrich Broeckel, MD
Professor, Medicine
(414) 955-2382 | broeckel@mcw.edu

Pradeep Chaluvally-Raghavan, PhD
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 805-6600 | pchaluvally@mcw.edu

Ranjan K. Dash, PhD
Associate Professor, Marquette University and Medical College of Wisconsin Department of Biomedical Engineering
(414) 955-4497 | rdash@mcw.edu

Caron Dean-Bernhoft, PhD
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 384-2000 x41577 | cdean@mcw.edu

Thomas J. Ebert, MD, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 384-2000 x42424 | tjebert@mcw.edu

Andrew S. Greene, PhD 
Professor, Physiology
(414) 955-8671 | agreene@mcw.edu

David D. Gutterman, MD 
Senior Associate Director of the Cardiovascular Center 
Northwestern Mutual Professor in Cardiology 
(414) 955-8595 | dgutt@mcw.edu

Elizabeth R. Jacobs, MD 
Professor and Chief, Medicine 
(414) 456-7042 | ejacobs@mcw.edu

Jack G. Kleinman, MD 
Professor, Medicine 
(414) 805-9050 | kleinman@mcw.ed

Michael Lawlor, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Pathology
mlawlor@mcw.edu | (414) 955-2959

Meetha M. Medhora, PhD 
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology 
(414) 955-5612 | mmedhora@mcw.edu

Joshua A. Meskin, MD 
Assistant Professor, Medicine 
(414) 955-6777 | jmeskin@mcw.edu

Sunila Pradeep, PhD
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 955-2673 | spradeep@mcw.edu

Hershel Raff, PhD 
Professor, Medicine, Physiology and Surgery 
(414) 649-6421 | hraff@mcw.edu

Ramani Ramchandran, PhD 
Associate Professor, Pediatrics 
(414) 955-2387 | rramchan@mcw.edu

Andrey Sorokin, PhD
Professor, Medicine (Nephrology)
(414) 955-4438 | sorokin@mcw.edu

David F. Stowe, MD, PhD 
Professor, Anesthesiology 
(414) 456-5722 | dfstowe@mcw.edu

Tao Wang, PhD 
Associate Professor, Biostatistics 
(414) 955-4339 | TaoWang@mcw.edu