GettyImages-840939300-hero

Secondary Appointments

Xiaowen Bai, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy
(414) 955-5755 | xibai@mcw.edu

Ivor J. Benjamin, MD, FAHA, FACC
Director, Cardiovascular Center; Professor, Medicine, Physiology, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy, and Surgery; Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program
(414) 955-6716 | ibenjamin@mcw.edu

Andreas Beyer, PhD
Associate Professor, Medicine and Physiology
(414) 456-7514 | abeyer@mcw.edu

Zeljko J. Bosnjak, PhD
Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology)
(414) 456-5687 | zboesnjak@mcw.edu

Ulrich Broeckel, MD
Professor, Pediatrics; Adjunct Professor of Medicine, Physiology and School of Pharmacy; Chief, Section of Genomic Pediatrics; Associate Director, Pharmacogenomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center
(414) 955-2382 | broeckel@mcw.edu

Amadou K. Camara, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 456-5624 | aksc@mcw.edu

Pradeep Chaluvally-Raghavan, PhD
Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 955-2573 | pchaluvally@mcw.edu

Ranjan K. Dash, PhD
Professor, MU-MCW Department of Biomedical Engineering; Professor, MCW Department of Physiology; Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering; Director, Computational Systems Biology Laboratory
(414) 955-4497 | rdash@mcw.edu

Caron Dean-Bernhoft, PhD
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 384-2000 x41577 | cdean@mcw.edu

Thomas J. Ebert, MD, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 384-2000 x42424 | tjebert@mcw.edu 

Jose Franco, MD
Associate Dean, Professor Robert and Patricia Kern Institute for the Transformation of Medical Education and Kern National Network for Caring and Character in Medicine
(414) 456-6850 | jfranco@mcw.edu

Julie K. Freed, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology
(414) 955-7487 | jfreed@mcw.edu

David D. Gutterman, MD 
Senior Associate Director of the Cardiovascular Center 
Northwestern Mutual Professor in Cardiology 
(414) 955-8595 | dgutt@mcw.edu

Elizabeth R. Jacobs, MD, MBA
Professor, Medicine 
(414) 456-7042 | ejacobs@mcw.edu

John LaDisa, Jr., PhD
Professor; Director of the Computational Engineering & Visualization Program in the Section of Cardiology in the Department of Pediatrics
(414) 456-5737 | jladisa@mcw.edu

Michael Lawlor, MD, PhD
Professor; Associate Director, Neuroscience Research Center; Director, Congenital Muscle Disease Tissue Repository
(414) 955-2959 | mlawlor@mcw.edu

 

Joy Lincoln, PhD, FAHA
Peter Sommerhauser Chair in Quality, Outcomes and Research; Professor, Pediatrics; Director of Cardiovascular Research, Herma Heart Institute, Division of Pediatric Cardiology
jlincoln@mcw.edu

Nicole L. Lohr, MD, PhD, FACC
Associate Professor, Medical Director Cardiovascular Clinical Trials
(414) 955-4261 | ntonn@mcw.edu 

Jennifer Jury Mcintosh, DO, MS
Associate Professor, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics & Gynecology
(414) 805-8506 | jmcintosh@mcw.edu

Meetha M. Medhora, PhD 
Professor, Radiation Oncology, Pulmonary Medicine and Physiology
(414) 955-5612 | mmedhora@mcw.edu

Joshua A. Meskin, MD, FACC 
Vice Chair for Ambulatory Operations; Associate Professor, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine; Director, Froedtert & MCW Echocardiographic Laboratories Froedtert & MCW Health Network 
(414) 955-6777 | jmeskin@mcw.edu

Mary F. Otterson, MD, MS
Professor, Surgery 
(414) 955-5783 | motterso@mcw.edu

Sunila Pradeep, PhD
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 955-2673 | spradeep@mcw.edu

Hershel Raff, PhD, FAAAS, FAPS
Professor, Medicine, Physiology and Surgery; Director, Endocrine Research Laboratory
(414) 649-6421 | hraff@mcw.edu

Ramani Ramchandran, PhD 
Professor, Pediatrics 
(414) 955-2387 | rramchan@mcw.edu

Christina Runge, PhD, CCC-A 
Professor, Otolaryngology 
(414) 955-8487 | chrunge@mcw.edu

Kajana Satkunendrarajah, PhD 
Assistant Professor, Neurosurgery 
ksatkunendra@mcw.edu

Jeffrey Segar, MD
Associate Chair, Professor of Neonatology, Department of Pediatrics
(414) 266-6820 | jsegar@mcw.edu

Roy L. Silverstein, MD 
Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center 
(414) 955-0518 | rsilverstein@mcw.edu

Andrey Sorokin, PhD
Professor, Medicine (Nephrology) and Microbiology & Immunology
(414) 955-4438 | sorokin@mcw.edu

David F. Stowe, MD, PhD 
Professor, Anesthesiology 
(414) 456-5722 | dfstowe@mcw.edu

Raul A. Urrutia, MD 
Professor, Surgery; Director, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center
(414) 955-4885 | rurrutia@mcw.edu

Tao Wang, PhD 
Associate Professor, Biostatistics 
(414) 955-4339 | TaoWang@mcw.edu

Ze Zheng, MBBS, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology)
zzheng@mcw.edu