GettyImages-840939300-hero

Adjunct Faculty

Michael J. Flister, PhD
Principal Research Scientist, AbbVie

Masumi Hirabayashi, PhD
National Institute for Physiological Sciences; Japan
mhirarin@nips.ac.jp

Vikash Kumar, PhD
Technical Project Leader, PPD Bioanalytical Lab
vikashkumarhi@yahoo.com

Pengyuan Liu, PhD
Professor, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
pyliu@zju.edu.cn

Yan Lu, PhD
Institute of Translational Medicine | Zhejiang University
yanlu76@zju.edu.cn

Paul Martino, PhD
Adjunct Professor, Physiology
(414)-955-7479
pmartino@mcw.edu

David L. Mattson, PhD
Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Hypertension, Department Chair
Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University
dmattson@augusta.edu

Takefumi Mori, MD, PhD
Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine; Sendai, Japan
tmori@med.tohoku.ac.jp

Lawrence G. Pan, PhD
Marquette University; Milwaukee, WI
lawrence.pan@mu.edu

Paula E. Papanek, PhD
Marquette University; Milwaukee, WI
paula.papanek@marquette.edu

Roy M. Smeal, PhD
University of Utah College of Pharmacy
roy.smeal@m.cc.uta.edu

Oleg Palygin, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
palygin@musc.edu

Alexander Staruschenko, PhD
Univ. of South Florida College of Medicine Molecular Pharmacology & Physiology
staruschenko@usf.edu

Peter J. Tonellato, PhD
University of Missouri-Columbia | tonellatop@health.missouri.edu
UW-Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI | ptone@uwm.edu

Dexuan Xie, PhD
UW-Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI
dxie@uwm.edu