GettyImages-840939300-hero

Adjunct Faculty

Michael J. Flister, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physiology
mflister@mcw.edu

Masumi Hirabayashi, PhD
National Institute for Physiological Sciences; Japan
mhirarin@nips.ac.jp

John LaDisa, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Marquette University
jladisa@mcw.edu | (414) 288-6739

Pengyuan Liu, PhD
Professor, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
pyliu@zju.edu.cn

Yan Lu, PhD
Institute of Translational Medicine | Zhejiang University
yanlu76@zju.edu.cn

Paul Martino, PhD
Adjunct Professor, Physiology
(414)-955-7479
pmartino@mcw.edu

David L. Mattson, PhD
Professor, Physiology
dmattson@mcw.edu

Takefumi Mori, MD, PhD
Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine; Sendai, Japan
tmori@med.tohoku.ac.jp

Lawrence G. Pan, PhD
Marquette University; Milwaukee, WI
lawrence.pan@mu.edu

Paula E. Papanek, PhD
Marquette University; Milwaukee, WI
paula.papanek@marquette.edu

Roy M. Smeal, PhD
University of Utah College of Pharmacy
roy.smeal@m.cc.uta.edu

Peter J. Tonellato, PhD
UW-Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI | ptone@uwm.edu
Harvard Medical School | peter_tonellato@hms.harvard.edu

Dexuan Xie, PhD
UW-Milwaukee; Milwaukee, WI
dxie@uwm.edu