GettyImages-840939300-hero

Physiology Laboratory and Core Staff

Victor Alencar
Research Technologist I, O'Meara Lab
(414) 955-4929 | valencar@mcw.edu

Daniel Brozoski
Research Technologist II, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-8478 | brozoski@mcw.edu

Mike Grzybowski
Lab Supervisor, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | mgrzybowski@mcw.edu

Maya Guenther
Research Technologist I, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8726 | maguenther@mcw.edu

Matt Hoffman
Research Technologist III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-7371 | mjhoffman@mcw.edu

Katie Holl
Research Associate II, Kwitek Lab (part-time)
(414) 955-7463 | kholl@mcw.edu

Jason Klotz
Research Technologist III, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | jklotz@mcw.edu

Makenna Knas
Research Technologist I, O'Meara Lab
(414) 955-4929 | mknas@mcw.edu

Olha Kravtsova
Project Appointment Researcher, Staruschenko Lab
(414) 955-8382okravtsova@mcw.edu

Terry Kurth
Lab Supervisor, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8724 | tures@mcw.edu

Lynn Lazcares
Lab Technologist II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | llazcares@mcw.edu

Angela Lemke
Research Program Coordinator III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8523 | alemke@mcw.edu

Vladislav Levchenko
Research Associate, Staruschenko Lab
(414) 955-8382 | vlevchen@mcw.edu

Ko-Ting Lu
Lab Manager, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4966 | klu@mcw.edu

Greg McQuestion
IS Manager II
(414) 955-4249 | gregm@mcw.edu

Andrew Milbrath
IS Manager I
(414) 955-8727 | amil@mcw.edu

Patricia Muskus
Research Technologist II, Sigmund Lab
(414) 955-4984 | pmuskus@mcw.edu

Jessica Niebuhr
Research Technologist II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7574 | jniebuhr@mcw.edu

Suzanne Neumueller
Lab Manager, Forster Lab
(414) 955-8175 | sneumueller@mcw.edu

Emily Novak
Research Technologist I, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | enovak@mcw.edu

Jenifer Phillips
Research Technologist III, Assay Lab
(414) 955-8569jephillips@mcw.edu

John Reho
Research Scientist 1, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-2124 | jreho@mcw.edu

Neil Rohde
Research Technologist I, Hodges Lab
(414) 955-7510 | nrohde@mcw.edu

Becky Schilling
Lab Manager, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-4425 | majewski@mcw.edu

Glenn Slocum
Microscopy Specialist, Microscopy Lab
(414) 955-8554 | gslocum@mcw.edu

Aimee Steffenhagen
Program Associate, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8523 | asteffenhagen@mcw.edu

Megan Stumpf
Research Technologist II, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8719

Akiko Takizawa
Research Scientist II, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8802 | atakizawa@mcw.edu

Camille Taylor
Research Technologist III, Assay Lab
(414) 955-8569 | ctorres@mcw.edu

Anne Temple
Program Associate, GSPMC
(414) 955-4066 | atemple@mcw.edu

Bhavika Therani
Research Technologist II, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8726 | btherani@mcw.edu

Allen Usa
Lab Aide, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8319 | ausa@mcw.edu

Kristie Usa
Lab Supervisor, Liang Lab
(414) 955-8229 | kusa@mcw.edu

Kelsey Wackman
Research Technologist II, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4539 | kwackman@mcw.edu

 Chun Yang, PhD
Research Scientist I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8725 | cyang@mcw.edu

Allison Zappa
Research Technologist III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-7371 | azappa@mcw.edu

Nadya Zheleznova
Research Scientist I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8724 | nzheleznova@mcw.edu