Research Lab Bench

Medical College of Wisconsin Physiology Laboratory and Core Staff

Daniel Brozoski, PhD
Research Technologist II, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4966 | brozoski@mcw.edu

Sydney Buday
Research Technologist II, O'Meara Lab
(414) 955-4929 | sbuday@mcw.edu

Karen Clark, PhD
Research Scientist I, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-5881 | kaclark@mcw.edu

Emily Clifford
Research Technologist I, Z. Liu Lab
(414) 955-5681 | eclifford@mcw.edu

John (Jack) DeSalvo
Research Technologist I, Forster/Hodges Lab
(414) 955-8175 | jdesalvo@mcw.edu

Brooke Dir
Research Technologist II, Mouradian Lab
bdir@mcw.edu

Eva Fekete, PhD
Research Scientist I, Nakagawa Lab
(414) 955-4966 | efekete@mcw.edu 

Caroline Greenheck
Research Technologist I, O'Meara Lab
(414) 955-4929 | cgreenheck@mcw.edu

Mike Grzybowski
Lab Supervisor, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | mgrzybowski@mcw.edu 

Katherine Hamm
Research Technologist I, Z. Liu Lab
(414) 955-5681 | khamm@mcw.edu

Ana Hantke Guixa
Lab Technician I, Nakagawa Lab
(414) 955-2610 | ahantkeguixa@mcw.edu

Megan Harwig, PhD
Microscopy Operations Coordinator, Microscopy Lab
(414) 955-8554 | mcharwig@mcw.edu

Joseph Herbst
Research Technologist I, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8523 | jherbst@mcw.edu

Grace Hilbert
Research Technologist I, Forster/Hodges Lab
(414) 955-8175 | ghilbert@mcw.edu

Katie Holl
Research Associate II, Kwitek Lab (part-time)
(414) 955-4995 | kholl@mcw.edu

Jason Klotz
Research Technologist III, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | jklotz@mcw.edu

Terry Kurth
Lab Supervisor, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8529 | tkurth@mcw.edu

Angela Lemke
Research Program Coordinator III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8523 | alemke@mcw.edu 

Ko-Ting Lu
Lab Manager, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4966 | klu@mcw.edu

Lynn Malloy
Lab Technologist II, Geurts Lab
(414) 955-7576 | lmalloy@mcw.edu

Tristan Maroske
Research Program Associate, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8523 | tmaroske@mcw.edu

Greg McQuestion
IS Manager II
(414) 955-4249 | gregm@mcw.edu

Andrew Milbrath
IS Manager I
(414) 955-8727 | amil@mcw.edu

Brad Miller
Lab Supervisor, C. Liu Lab
(414) 955-4419 | bmiller@mcw.edu

Jake Minx
Research Technologist I, C. Liu Lab
(414) 955-7685 | jakeminx@mcw.eduGreg McQuestion
IS Manager II
(414) 955-4249 | gregm@mcw.edu

Brittany Mis
Research Technologist II, Kriegel Lab
(414) 955-4820 | bmis@mcw.edu

Raveena Mishra
Research Technologist I, Mouradian Lab
(414) 955-4962 | rmishra@mcw.edu

Patricia Muskus
Research Technologist II, Sigmund Lab
(414) 955-4984 | pmuskus@mcw.edu

Suzanne Neumueller
Lab Manager, Forster/Hodges Lab
(414) 955-8175sneumueller@mcw.edu 

Jenifer Phillips
Research Technologist III, Assay Core
(414) 955-8569 | jephillips@mcw.edu

John Reho
Research Scientist II, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-2124 | jreho@mcw.edu 

Becky Schilling
Lab Manager, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-4425 | rschilling@mcw.edu 

Madeline Tabor
Research Technologist I, Hodges Lab
(414) 955-7510 | mtabor@mcw.edu

Akiko Takizawa
Research Scientist II, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-8802 | atakizawa@mcw.edu 

Kristie Usa
Lab Supervisor, Kriegel Lab
(414) 955-8229 | kusa@mcw.edu

Ibrahim Vazirabad
Bioinformatics Analyst III
(414) 955-4070 | ivazirabad@mcw.edu

Kelsey Wackman
Research Technologist III, Sigmund/Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4539 | kwackman@mcw.edu

Valerie Wagner, PhD
Research Scientist I, Grobe Lab
(414) 955-4910 | vawagner@mcw.edu


Chun Yang, PhD
Research Scientist I, Cowley Lab
(414) 955-8725 | cyang@mcw.edu

Allison Zappa
Research Technologist III, Dwinell Lab
(414) 955-7371 | azappa@mcw.edu