Current Radiation Oncology Residents

Academic Year July 2017 - June 2018

Irina Sparks, MDIrina Sparks, MD

PGY-5
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2013)
isparks@mcw.edu

Somu Suppiah, MDSomu Suppiah, MD

PGY-5
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, IL (2013)
ssuppiah@mcw.edu

Jenna Borkenhagen, MDJenna Borkenhagen, MD

PGY-4
University of Wisconsin- Madison, Madison, WI (2014)
jborkenhagen@mcw.edu

Ross Zeitlin, MDRoss Zeitlin, MD

PGY-3
University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, FL (2015)
rzeitlin@mcw.edu

Lucas Gillbride, MDLucas Gillbride, MD

PGY-4
The Commonwealth Medical College, Scranton, PA
lgillbride@mcw.edu

Nina Desai, MDNina Desai, MD

PGY-3
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2015)
ndesai@mcw.edu

Brandon Birckhead, MDBrandon Birckhead, MD

PGY-2
Mayo Medical School, Rochester, MN (2016)
bbirckhead@mcw.edu

Robert Fainn, III, MDRobert Fain, III, MD

PGY-2
Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, OR (2016)
rfain@mcw.edu

Medical Residency Contact Information

Adam Currey, MD
Program Director
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
acurrey@mcw.edu

Colleen Lawton, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Associate Program Director
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
Professor, Radiation Oncology
clawton@mcw.edu

Cheri McElhatton
Medical Education Coordinator
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
(414) 805-4472
cmcelhatton@mcw.edu

Top