giving hero image

Giving

Contact Us

We’d love to tell you more about how you can get involved in MCW’s lifesaving work. If you have a question or would like to meet with a gift officer, please get in touch.

Office of Institutional Advancement

(414) 955-4700 | (414) 955-0031 (fax) | donor@mcw.edu

Mitchell R. Beckman 

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

Mailing address:

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Tax ID:39-0806261

Meet our Staff

all
Alumni Relations
Anthony J. Perez, Director (Interim)
Medical College of Wisconsin/Marquette Medical Alumni Association
(414) 955-4707
anperez@mcw.edu

Angie LaLuzerne, Alumni Program Coordinator
(414) 955-4781
alaluzerne@mcw.edu
Alumni & Special Giving

Angela Nelson, Senior Director of Development and Alumni Giving
(414) 955-4708
annelson@mcw.edu

Lucy McColgan, Development Coordinator
(414) 955-4508
lmccolgan@mcw.edu

Annual Giving
Jyl Brentana, Director of Annual Giving
(414) 955-4501
jbrentana@mcw.edu
Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
Sherry Fischer, Associate Director
Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
(414) 805-0687
slfisher@mcw.edu
Communication and Donor Relations

Michael Mathias, Director of Communications and Donor Relations
(414) 955-4738
mmathias@mcw.edu

John Burlingham, Proposal Manager
(414) 955-5862
jburlingham@mcw.edu

Dana Lackore, Donor Relations Officer
(414) 955-4730
dlackore@mcw.edu

Karen Abunegila, Donor Relations Coordinator
(414) 955-4709
kabunegi@mcw.edu

Emily Marquardt, Communications Consultant
(414) 955-4770
emarquardt@mcw.edu

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Margaret Sobczak, Director of Foundation Giving
(414) 955-4739
msobczak@mcw.edu

Abigail Tietjen, Major Gifts Director, Corporations
(414) 955-2870
atietjen@mcw.edu

Development Operations

Carrie Hansen, Senior Business Manager
(414) 955-4705
chansen@mcw.edu

Mary Echeverria, Financial Manager
(414) 955-4710
mechever@mcw.edu

Kathy Isherwood, Database Analyst
(414) 955-4519
kisherwood@mcw.edu

Christopher Zello, Database Analyst
(414) 955-3565
czello@mcw.edu

Sue Hermann, Data Analyst
(414) 955-5827
shermann@mcw.edu

Marina Alexander, Data Analyst
(414) 955-4515
maalexander@mcw.edu 

Karen Wolf, Research Program Coordinator II
(414) 955-4716
kawolf@mcw.edu

Brandi Liantonio, Administrative Coordinator
(414) 955-4716
bliantonio@mcw.edu

Megan Fay, Administrative Coordinator
(414) 955-4718
mfay@mcw.edu

Events and Center Boards

Pam Jung, Events and Communications Operations Manager
(414) 955-4747
pjung@mcw.edu

Ashley Fait, Events Specialist, Women in Science
(414) 955-5828
afait@mcw.edu

Sydney Clark, Events Specialist, Third Party Events
(414) 955-4732
syclark@mcw.edu

Major Gifts

Meg Bilicki, Major Gifts Director, Surgery/Cancer
(414) 805-1841
mbilicki@mcw.edu 

Marla Habert, Major Gifts Director – Cancer Center

(414) 805-3306

mhabert@mcw.edu 

Hailey Hennessy, Major Gifts Director
(414) 955-4702
hhennessy@mcw.edu 

Ashley Thompson, Major Gifts Director – CVC
asthompson@mcw.edu 

Beth Wickersham, Major Gifts Director  Regional Campuses
bwickersham@mcw.edu 

Tonnetta D. Carter, Individual Giving Officer
(414) 805-5590
tdcarter@mcw.edu

Gina Vrtochnick, Individual Giving Officer
(414) 805-3309
gvrtochnick@mcw.edu

Mallory Luedtke, Development Coordinator
(414) 805-3311
mluedtke@mcw.edu

Planned Giving
Stephen M. Davis, Director of Planned Giving
(414) 805-3308
legacyinfo@mcw.edu