Research Lab Bench

Giving

Office of Development

(414) 955-4700 | (414) 955-6166 (fax) | donor@mcw.edu

Chief Development Officer & VP of Institutional Advancement

Alice Archabal

(414) 955-4514
(414) 955-6166 (fax)
aarchabal@mcw.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Vice President Support Staff

Jenna M. Ahrens
Project Coordinator
(414) 955-4718
jmahrens@mcw.edu

Michiah Porter
Administrative Assistant | Receptionist
(414) 955-4769
mporter@mcw.edu

Specialty Contacts

all
Alumni Relations

Seth Molly Flynn, Executive Director
Medical College of Wisconsin/Marquette Medical Alumni Association
(414) 955-4780
sflynn@mcw.edu

Angie LaLuzerne, Alumni Relations Coordinator
(414) 955-4781
alaluzerne@mcw.edu

Alumni & Special Giving

Angela Nelson, Senior Director Development & Alumni Giving
(414) 955-4708
annelson@mcw.edu

Lucy McColgan, Development Coordinator
(414) 955-4508
lmccolgan@mcw.edu

Elsa Knysak-Wolfe, Director Special Giving
(414) 955-4707
eknysak@mcw.edu

Hailey Hennessy, Senior Development Officer
(414) 955-4702
hhennessy@mcw.edu

Tanessa Klug, Major Gift Director
MCW-Green Bay, MCW-Central Wisconsin
(920) 664-0388
tklug@mcw.edu

Abigail Scher, Major Gift Director
MCW School of Pharmacy and MU/MCW Biomedical Engineering Department
(414) 955-2870
ascher@mcw.edu

 

Annual Giving
Jyl Brentana, Director Annual Giving
(414) 955-4501
jbrentana@mcw.edu
Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
Sherry Fischer, Associate Director
Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
(414) 805-0687
slfisher@mcw.edu
Corporate and Foundation Giving
Margaret Sobczak, Director of Corporate Relations
(414) 955-4739
msobczak@mcw.edu
Development Operations

Brandi Liantonio, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-4703
bliantonio@mcw.edu

Michael Mathias, Director of Communications and Donor Relations
(414) 955-4738
mmathias@mcw.edu

John Burlingham, Proposal Manager
(414) 955-5862
jburlingham@mcw.edu

Dana Lackore, Donor Relations Officer
(414) 955-4730
dlackore@mcw.edu

Karen Abunegila, Donor Relations Coordinator
(414) 955-4709
kabunegi@mcw.edu

Priscilla Jayaprakash, Database Analyst
(414) 955-4711
pjayaprakash@mcw.edu

Kathy Isherwood, Database Analyst
(414) 955-4519
kisherwood@mcw.edu

Mary Echeverria, Financial Analyst
(414) 955-4710
mechever@mcw.edu

Judy Barbian, Gift Processor
(414) 955-5827
jbarbian@mcw.edu

Laura Groetscb, Gift Processor
(414) 955-4734
lgroetsch@mcw.edu

Sherry Castillo, Prospect Management
(414) 955-4502
scastillo@mcw.edu

Events and Center Boards

Peggy LeBrun, Director of Volunteer and Event Fundraising
(414) 955-4503
plebrun@mcw.edu

Kelly Baylor, Senior Development Officer, Digestive Disease Center/Neuroscience Center
(414) 955-4701
kbaylor@mcw.edu

Anne Bolles, Senior Development Officer, Cancer Center
(414) 955-4520
abolles@mcw.edu

Natalie Strade, Senior Development Officer, Cardiovascular Center
(414) 955-5824
nstrade@mcw.edu

Ashley Fait, Events Specialist, Women in Science
(414) 955-5828
afait@mcw.edu 

Emily Gutenkunst, Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-5837
egutenkunst@mcw.edu

Major Gifts

Linda Hruska, Senior Director Major Gifts
(414) 805-3307
lhruska@mcw.edu

Karen Wolf, Development Coordinator
(414) 805-3311
kawolf@mcw.edu

Samantha Adler, Major Gifts Director, Neuroscience/Eye Institute
(414) 805-7788
sadler@mcw.edu

Meg Bilicki, Major Gifts Director, Surgery/Cancer
(414) 805-1841
mbilicki@mcw.edu

Tatjana Chenoweth, Major Gifts Director, Cardiovascular/Digestive Disease
(414) 805-3066
tchenoweth@mcw.edu

Marla Habert, Major Gifts Director – Cancer Center

(414) 805-3306

mhabert@mcw.edu 

Gina Vrtochnick, Individual Giving Officer, Cancer/Surgery
(414) 805-3309
gvrtochnick@mcw.edu

Planned Giving
Stephen M. Davis, Director of Planned Giving
(414) 805-3308
legacyinfo@mcw.edu