giving hero image

Select Giving Boards at MCW

  • Friends of MCW

    The Friends of the Medical College of Wisconsin is an organization of volunteers from MCW, affiliated institutions and the community.

    Learn More
  • Planned Giving Council

    The Planned Giving Council collaborates with area professional advisors to explore and develop mutual client and prospective donor relationships.

    Learn More