AdobeStock_214253348

Secondary Faculty

headshot

Ivor Benjamin, MD, FAHA, FACC

Director, Cardiovascular Center; Professor, Medicine, Physiology, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy, and Surgery; Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

ibenjamin@mcw.edu

headshot

Joseph Carroll, PhD

Richard O. Schultz, MD / Ruth Works Professor of Ophthalmology Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Biophysics, and Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Director, Advanced Ocular Imaging Program

jcarroll@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2052

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8457

headshot

Janis Eells, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

headshot

Nashaat Gerges, PhD, BPharm

Professor, Chair of the Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

ngerges@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4107

headshot

Steven Henley, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

headshot

Michael W. Lawlor, MD, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Neuroscience Research Center; Director, Congenital Muscle Disease Tissue Repository

mlawlor@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2959

headshot

Daniel M. Lipinski, MSc, DPhil

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

dlipinski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2062

headshot

Akiko Mammoto, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Neonatology)

headshot

Timothy B. Meier, PhD

Associate Professor

headshot

Peter J. Newman, PhD

Professor; Vice President for Research, Versiti Blood Center of Wisconsin; Associate Director, Blood Research Institute

peter.newman@bcw.edu

(414) 937-6237

headshot

T Hang Nghiem-Rao, MD

Associate Professor

headshot

Colleen Poggenburg, MD

Adjunct Faculty

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

(414) 937-3841

headshot

Elena Semina, PhD

Professor and Chair, Division of Developmental Biology

esemina@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4996

headshot

Roy Silverstein, MD

Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program