Epidemiology

Meet Our Team

Director of Epidemiology

headshot

Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD

Professor and Director of Epidemiology

GHE Course: Statistics for Global Health & Epidemiologic Research Methods

Location

Primary Appointment: Professor and Director, Epidemiology

Core Faculty Members

headshot

Kirsten Beyer, PhD, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Division of Epidemiology; Director, PhD Program in Public & Community Health; Adjunct Assistant Professor, Geography, UW-Milwaukee

kbeyer@mcw.edu

headshot

Angelica Delgado Rendón, PhD

Instructor; 2021-2023 Academic Fellow in Primary Care, Epidemiology

adelgado@mcw.edu

headshot

Liliana E. Pezzin, PhD, JD

Professor, Institute for Health & Equity; Executive Director, Collaborative for Healthcare Delivery Science

lpezzin@mcw.edu

headshot

Carissa Weis, PhD

Assistant Professor

cweis@mcw.edu

Epidemiology Staff Members

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MBChB, MPH

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Kelli Brown, BS, MPH

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Global Health Equity program

kelbrown@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4105

headshot

Bethany Canales

Statistician

bcanales@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8030

headshot

Carolina Cuevas, BS

Research Program Associate

ccuevas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4150

headshot

Courtney Jankowski, MPH

Research Coordinator II

cjankowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8325

headshot

Kellie LeGrave, BA

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Precision Medicine program Research Coordinator for Epidemiology

klegrave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4139

headshot

Jessica Ohlrich, MPA

Research Coordinator

johlrich@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4124

headshot

Amy Parry, MPH, MPT

Program Manager I

aparry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4120

headshot

Chelsea Rowley

Administrative Assistant

crowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8106

headshot

Charles Vear, MPH

WVDRS Coordinator

cvear@mcw.edu

headshot

Victoria Wright

Social Worker 1 BSW

vwright@mcw.edu