Epidemiology

Epidemiology

Meet Our Team

Director of Epidemiology

headshot

Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD

Professor and Director

GHE Course: Global Health Research Methods

Location

Primary Appointment: Professor and Director, Institute for Health & Equity

Core Faculty Members

headshot

Jamila Kwarteng, PhD

Instructor; 2017-2019; Institute for Health and Equity

jkwarteng@mcw.edu

headshot

Constance Kostelac, PhD

Assistant Professor

ckostelac@mcw.edu

Epidemiology Staff Members

headshot

Sima Namin, PhD

2019-2021; Institute for Health and Equity

snamin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4121

headshot

Jessica Ohlrich, MPA

Research Coordinator

johlrich@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4124

headshot

John Rennpferd

Database Analyst

jrennpferd@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4122

headshot

Amy Parry, MPH, MPT

Program Manager I

aparry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4120