Epidemiology

Meet Our Team

Director of Epidemiology

headshot

Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD

Professor and Director of Epidemiology

GHE Course: Global Health Research Methods

Location

Primary Appointment: Professor and Director, Epidemiology

Core Faculty Members

headshot

Kirsten Beyer, PhD, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Division of Epidemiology; Director, PhD Program in Public & Community Health; Adjunct Assistant Professor, Geography, UW-Milwaukee

kbeyer@mcw.edu

headshot

Sima Namin, PhD

2019-2021; Institute for Health and Equity

snamin@mcw.edu

headshot

Liliana E. Pezzin, PhD, JD

Professor, Institute for Health & Equity; Executive Director, Collaborative for Healthcare Delivery Science

lpezzin@mcw.edu

Epidemiology Staff Members

headshot

Kelli Brown, BS, MPH

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Global Health Equity program

kelbrown@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4105

headshot

Carolina Cuevas, BA

Research Program Associate

ccuevas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4150

headshot

Courtney Jankowski, MPH

Research Coordinator II

cjankowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8325

headshot

Kellie LeGrave, BA

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Precision Medicine program Research Coordinator for Epidemiology

klegrave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4139

headshot

Sima Namin, PhD

2019-2021; Institute for Health and Equity

snamin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4121

headshot

Jessica Ohlrich, MPA

Research Coordinator

johlrich@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4124

headshot

Amy Parry, MPH, MPT

Program Manager I

aparry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4120

headshot

Chelsea Rowley

Administrative Assistant

crowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8106