Epidemiology

Meet Our Team

Director of Epidemiology

headshot

Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD

Professor and Director of Epidemiology

GHE Course: Statistics for Global Health & Epidemiologic Research Methods

Location

Primary Appointment: Professor and Director, Epidemiology

Core Faculty Members

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MBChB, MPH, PhD

Assistant Professor

ranguzu@mcw.edu

headshot

Kirsten Beyer, PhD, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Division of Epidemiology; Director, PhD Program in Public & Community Health; Co-Director, Global Health Pathway; Co-Director, GEO Shared Resource; Adjunct Associate Professor, Geography, UW-Milwaukee

kbeyer@mcw.edu

headshot

Angelica Delgado Rendón, PhD

Instructor; 2021-2023 Academic Fellow in Primary Care, Epidemiology

adelgado@mcw.edu

headshot

Constance Kostelac, PhD

Assistant Professor; Director, Division of Data Surveillance and Informatics

ckostelac@mcw.edu

headshot

Liliana E. Pezzin, PhD, JD

Professor, Institute for Health & Equity; Executive Director, Collaborative for Healthcare Delivery Science

lpezzin@mcw.edu

headshot

Charles R. Rogers, PhD, MPH, MS, MCHES®

Associate Professor, Institute for Health & Equity; Associate Director of Community Outreach & Engagement, MCW Cancer Center; MCW Cancer Center Research Scholar Endowed Chair

crrogers@mcw.edu

Epidemiology Staff Members

headshot

Kelli Brown, BS, MPH

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Global Health Equity program

kelbrown@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4105

headshot

Bethany Canales, MPH

Statistician

bcanales@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8030

headshot

Carolina Cuevas, BS

Research Program Associate

ccuevas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4150

headshot

Courtney Jankowski, MPH

Research Coordinator II

cjankowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8325

headshot

Kevin Korous, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

kkorous@mcw.edu

headshot

Kia Lechleitner

Research Support Specialist

klechleitner@mcw.edu

headshot

Kellie LeGrave, BA

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Precision Medicine program Research Coordinator for Epidemiology

klegrave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4139

headshot

Angela R. Montgomery, BSW

Social Worker

amontgomery@mcw.edu

headshot

Jessica Ohlrich, MPA

Research Coordinator

johlrich@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4124

headshot

Amy Parry, MPH, MPT

Program Manager I

aparry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4120

headshot

Chelsea Rowley

Administrative Assistant

crowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8106

headshot

Charles Vear, MPH

WVDRS Coordinator

cvear@mcw.edu

headshot

Victoria Wright

Social Worker 1 BSW

vwright@mcw.edu