Medical School

Meet our Team

School of Medicine Curriculum Team 2018-2019

headshot

Travis Webb, MD, MHPE

Associate Dean, Curriculum and Vice Chair/Professor, Trauma & Critical Care/Surgery

trwebb@mcw.edu

headshot

Bipin Thapa, MD, MS, FACP

Assistant Dean, Clinical Science Curriculum and Associate Professor, General Internal Medicine

bthapa@mcw.edu

headshot

Sally Twining, PhD

Assistant Dean, Basic Science Curriculum and Professor, Biochemistry

stwining@mcw.edu

headshot

Patricia Lye, MD

Director, Scholarly Activities and Professor and Vice Chair, Pediatrics

plye@mcw.edu

headshot

Diane Brown, MS

Program Manager II, Curriculum Team Lead

dbrown@mcw.edu

headshot

Phil Allen

Education Program Coordinator II, M1/M2 Early Clinical Courses

pallen@mcw.edu

headshot

Barb Beiswenger

Senior Administrative Assistant

bbeiswenger@mcw.edu

headshot

Amber Boyle, MS

Education Program Coordinator II, M2 Basic Science Courses

aboyle@mcw.edu

headshot

Lindsey Bowman

Senior Administrative Assistant

lbowman@mcw.edu

headshot

Meaghan Hayes, MEd

Education Program Coordinator III, Team Lead - Pathways

mehayes@mcw.edu

headshot

Jen Klumb, MSEd

Education Program Coordinator II, M3/M4 Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Courses

jklumb@mcw.edu

headshot

Jen Kraus

Education Program Coordinator II, Pathways

jekraus@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Leineweber

Education Program Coordinator II, Pathways

sleineweber@mcw.edu

headshot

Chris Loth, MEd

Sr. Data Analyst

chloth@mcw.edu

headshot

Dana Sibilski

Education Program Coordinator II, M1/M2 Early Clinical Courses

dsibilski@mcw.edu

headshot

Megan Waelti, MBA

Education Program Coordinator II, M2 Basic Science Courses

mwaelti@mcw.edu