Medical School

Meet our Team

School of Medicine Curriculum Team 2019-2020

headshot

Travis Webb, MD, MHPE

Associate Dean, Curriculum and Vice Chair/Professor, Trauma & Critical Care/Surgery

trwebb@mcw.edu

headshot

Bipin Thapa, MD, MS, FACP

Assistant Dean, Clinical Science Curriculum and Associate Professor, General Internal Medicine

bthapa@mcw.edu

headshot

David Brousseau, MD, MS

Director, Scholarly Activities/Professor, Pediatrics

dbrousse@mcw.edu

headshot

Lisa Ann Cirillo, PhD

Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum

lcirillo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4694

headshot

Phil Allen

Education Program Coordinator II, M1/M2 Early Clinical Courses

pallen@mcw.edu

headshot

Barb Beiswenger

Senior Administrative Assistant

bbeiswenger@mcw.edu

headshot

Amber Boyle, MS

Education Program Coordinator II, M2 Basic Science Courses

aboyle@mcw.edu

headshot

Lindsey Bowman

Senior Administrative Assistant

lbowman@mcw.edu

headshot

Meaghan Hayes, MEd

Education Program Coordinator III, Team Lead - Pathways

mehayes@mcw.edu

headshot

Jen Klumb, MSEd

Education Program Coordinator II, M3/M4 Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Courses

jklumb@mcw.edu

headshot

Jen Kraus

Education Program Coordinator II, Pathways

jekraus@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Leineweber

Education Program Coordinator II, Pathways

sleineweber@mcw.edu

headshot

Dana Sibilski

Education Program Coordinator II, M1/M2 Early Clinical Courses

dsibilski@mcw.edu

headshot

Megan Waelti, MBA

Program Manager - Curriculum

mwaelti@mcw.edu