Medical College of Wisconsin Board of Trustees

Please wait while we gather your results.
Cory L. Nettles, MCW Board of Trustees

Cory L. Nettles

Chair of the Board
Founder and Managing Director
Generation Growth Capital, Inc.

Jay B. Williams, MCW Board of Trustees

Jay B. Williams

Vice Chair of the Board
Retired Chairman of the Board
Milwaukee Public Museum

Jacqueline Herd-Barber, MCW Board of Trustees

Jacqueline Herd-Barber

Community Volunteer

Thomas L. Spero, MCW Board of Trustees

Thomas L. Spero

Retired Office Managing Partner
Wisconsin Practice Deloitte LLP


Elizabeth "Betsy" Brenner, MCW Board of Trustees

Elizabeth “Betsy” Brenner

Retired President and Publisher
Journal Communications

Philip B. Flynn, MCW Board of Trustees

Philip B. Flynn

President and CEO
Associated Banc-Corp

David Gay, CPA, MCW Board of Trustees

David Gay, CPA

Managing Partner
EY Milwaukee Office

Linda G. Gorens-Levey, CPA, CFA, MCW Board of Trustees

Linda G. Gorens-Levey, CPA, CFA

General Capital Group

Jon D. Hammes, MCW Board of Trustees

Jon D. Hammes

Managing Partner
Hammes Company, LLC

Paul E. Hankwitz, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Paul E. Hankwitz, MD

Compensation and Pension Medical Examiner for the Department of Veteran Affairs, Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Ted D. Kellner, CFA, MCW Board of Trustees

Ted D. Kellner, CFA

Chairman and CEO
T&M Partners

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD

Dean of the Medical School
Provost and Executive Vice President
Medical College of Wisconsin

Vincent Mathews, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Vincent P. Mathews, MD

Chair and James E. Youker Endowed Chair in Radiology
Medical College of Wisconsin

Chris Miskel, MCW Board of Trustees

Chris Miskel

President and CEO

Justin L. Mortara, PhD, MCW Board of Trustees

Justin L. Mortara, PhD

Former CEO of Mortara Instrument, Inc

Wayne C. Oldenburg, MCW Board of Trustees

Wayne C. Oldenburg

President and CEO
Oldenburg Group Inc.

Janis M. Orlowski, MD, MACP, MCW Board of Trustees

Janis M. Orlowski, MD, MACP

Chief Health Care Officer
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)

Rebecca J. Pirozzolo-Mellowes, MCW Board of Trustees

Rebecca J. Pirozzolo-Mellowes

Partner and Intellectual Property Lawyer
Foley & Lardner LLP

 John R. Raymond, Sr., MD, MCW Board of Trustees

John R. Raymond, Sr., MD

President and CEO
Medical College of Wisconsin

Kristina M. Ropella, PhD, MCW Board of Trustees

Kristina M. Ropella, PhD

Opus Dean
Marquette University

Mary Ellen Stanek, MCW Board of Trustees

Mary Ellen Stanek

Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Owen J. Sullivan, MCW Board of Trustees

Owen J. Sullivan

Former President
Specialty Brands

Emeritus Trustees

  • Richard A. Abdoo
  • John F. Bergstrom
  • Natalie A. Black
  • John W. Daniels, Jr.
  • Timothy T. Flaherty, MD
  • Joseph E. Gorman
  • Katherine M. Hudson
  • James H. Keyes
  • Sheldon B. Lubar
  • P. Michael Mahoney
  • Stephen H. Marcus
  • Jon P. McGlocklin
  • Charles S. McNeer


  • Linda Mellowes
  • Charles C. Mulcahy
  • John L. Murray ♦
  • William L. Randall ♦
  • Blaine E. Rieke
  • Thomas L. Smallwood
  • Steven J. Smith
  • Julia A. Uihlein
  • James B. Wigdale
  • Allen W. Williams
  • Edward Zore

♦ Deceased