U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Microbiology & Immunology Current Students

headshot

Olaide Abiona

Graduate Student

oabiona@mcw.edu

headshot

Miranda Borst

Graduate Student

mborst@mcw.edu

headshot

Alfredo Colina

Graduate Student

headshot

Erin Cygan

Graduate Student

ecygan@mcw.edu

headshot

Elaheh Hashemi

Graduate Student

ehashemi@mcw.edu

headshot

Lexi Kazen

Graduate School

akazen@mcw.edu

headshot

Tyler Laib

Graduate Student

tlaib@mcw.edu

headshot

Madison Lucas

Graduate Student

melucas@mcw.edu

headshot

Carly Mascari

Graduate Student

cmascari@mcw.edu

headshot

Ao Mei

Graduate Student

amei@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicole Minton

Graduate Student

nminton@mcw.edu

headshot

Savannah Neu

Graduate Student

sneu@mcw.edu

headshot

Kimani Njoya

Graduate Student

knjoya@mcw.edu

headshot

Jose Rosas

Graduate Student

jmrosas@mcw.edu

headshot

Suzette Rosas

Graduate Student

srosas@mcw.edu

headshot

Joseph Rouse

Graduate Student

jorouse@mcw.edu

headshot

Kyle Stoltz

Graduate Student

kstoltz@mcw.edu

headshot

Chris Thomas

Graduate Student

chrthomas@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Timmler

Graduate Student

stimmler@mcw.edu

headshot

Dandan Wang

Graduate Student

danwang@mcw.edu

headshot

Nathan Witman

Graduate Student

nwitman@mcw.edu

headshot

Lu Zhou

Graduate Student

lzhou@mcw.edu