Postdoctoral Fellows

Justine Abais-BattadJustine Abais-Battad

(414) 955-8571
jabais@mcw.edu

John Henry DasingerJohn Henry Dasinger

(414) 955-4304
jhdasinger@mcw.edu

Sherif KhedrSherif Khedr

(414) 955-7479
skhedr@mcw.edu

 

Christine Klemens, PhDChristine Klemens, PhD

(414) 955-7415
cklemens@mcw.edu

Junhui Li, PhDJunhui Li, PhD

(414) 955-8799
juli@mcw.edu

Manoj MishraManoj Mishra

(414) 955-8799
mmishra@mcw.edu

Gary MouradianGary Mouradian

(414) 955-7510
gmouradi@mcw.edu

Xiaoqing PanXiaoqing Pan

(414) 955-2833
xpan@mcw.edu

Maia TerashviliMaia Terashvili

(414) 955-5737
mterashv@mcw.edu

Feng WangFeng Wang

(414) 955-8799
fewang@mcw.edu

Top