GettyImages-840939300-hero

Physiology

Meet Our Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Justine Abais-Battad, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jabais@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8571

headshot

John Henry Dasinger, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jhdasinger@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4304

headshot

Daria Golosova, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dgolosova@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7415

headshot

Sherif Khedr, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

skhedr@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7479

headshot

Christine Klemens, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Alexander Staruschenko Lab

cklemens@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7415

headshot

Junhui Li, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

juli@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8799

headshot

Manoj Mishra, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

mmishra@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8799

headshot

Gary Mouradian, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

gmouradi@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7510

headshot

Xiaoqing Pan, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

xpan@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2833

headshot

Satoshi Shimada, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

sshimada@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8840

headshot

Maia Terashvili, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

mterashv@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5737

headshot

Feng Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

fewang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8799