GettyImages-840939300-hero

Meet Our Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Ryan Adam, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

headshot

Michael Flinn, PhD

Appointment Years: 2020-2021 | Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

mflinn@mcw.edu

headshot

Daria Golosova, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dgolosova@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7415

headshot

Christine Klemens, PhD

Appointment Years: 2017-2020 | Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

cklemens@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7415

headshot

Jing Liu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

headshot

Manoj Mishra, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

mmishra@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8799

headshot

Satoshi Shimada, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

sshimada@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8840

headshot

Feng Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

fewang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8799