giving hero image


Faculty Staff Gift Drive

Become a Partner in Excellence!

Together, we can impact the work we do at MCW.

You can support any area of MCW that you are passionate about. Consider supporting the following:

Disease research
Your own area's initiatives
Annual Fund for Excellence

Your participation at any level is greatly appreciated. Your internal support speaks volumes when seeking funding from outside sources. Thank you for your generosity! Download More Information
faculty staff gift drive image

Ways to Give

The Faculty Staff Pledge Form
You can make your payroll deduction gift online! Using the link below, you can indicate how much you would like to contribute per paycheck, and for how long (up to 60 months).

View the Faculty Staff Pledge Form

Make your gift by credit card
If you would like to make a gift online using a credit card, please visit our secure site.

Donate Now

Make your gift by mail

To mail your gift, please download our Giving Form (DOCX) and send to:

Jyl Brentana
Office of Development - RPC200
Annual Giving

Honor a Colleague Stories

As faculty and staff, we are powerful. Each and every day, we are working together to make a difference in the health of our communities and beyond. We all play a vital role in supporting our missions of Education, Research, Patient Care and Community Outreach, but this work cannot be done alone. Our colleagues serve as tremendous assets, allies, leaders and inspire us to achieve great things.

Through your gift to the Faculty Staff Gift Drive, you can honor the work and dedication of a special colleague and share their story of how they have made a positive impact on you. Read on to see stories of your fellow colleagues, and share in their recognition. Our colleagues help lift us up, inspire us and elevate the work we do. Together, we truly exemplify knowledge changing life.

Dr. Cece Hillard has been tremendously impactful on my career, and on me personally. Through her guidance and mentorship, Dr. Hillard has greatly facilitated progress for my hearing loss research program by connecting me with key collaborators, reading my grant proposals, and supporting my projects with access to NRC resources. I am deeply grateful for the opportunity join the Walter Zeit Fellowship through the Faculty Staff Gift Drive and give back to the NRC and MCW.

Dr. Christina Runge

July 2018

Dr. Stacey Gardiner took on my care after I had an NStemi in April 2016 out of town. She is a wonderful Cardiologist and truly cares about her patients.

Jennifer Willmering

July 2018

Dr. Arthur Derse has been and incredible mentor and colleague to many of us at MCW. His excellence in scholarship, leadership, and willingness to mentor junior faculty and students helps make MCW a fantastic place to pursue a career.

Ryan Spellecy, PhD

July 2018

Faculty Staff Gift Drive Committee


Lisa Henk, MS
Office of Research

David Peterson, MBA

Kenneth B. Simons, MD
GME and Accreditation, Ophthalmology, Pathology


Marshall Beckman, MD

Nathan Berken
Office of the President

David Bolender, MD
Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy

Thomas Chelius, MS
Institute for Health & Equity

James T. Casper, MD

Shannon Dreier, MBA
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Sherri DuCharme-White
Human Resources

Kimara Ellefson
Faculty Affairs

David Feller
Office of Public Safety

Valerie Flanary, MD, FACS
Otolaryngology & Communication Sciences

Theresa Gutsch
MCW-Central Wisconsin

Karen Hanus, MLIS, AHIP
MCW Libraries

Stanley Lo, PhD

Dana Medved
Sponsored Programs

Ann B. Nattinger, MD, MPH

James Nocton, MD

Julie Raaum, DNP, APNP
Infectious Disease

Maria Singh
Clinical Practice Services

Heather Tate

Carolyn Weyker
Children's Specialty Group

Staci Young, PhD
Family & Community Medicine

Contact Us

Jyl Brentana

Director Annual Giving

(414) 955-4501