Pancreatic Cancer Team

Kathleen Christians, MD - Surgical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-9720
Pager: (414) 557-3979
kchristi@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-5934

Douglas B. Evans, MD – Surgical Oncology
Administrative Office: (414) 805-5706
Clinical Office: (414) 805-1706
Pager: (414) 557-3104
devans@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-1880

Paul Ritch, MD - Medical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4611
Pager: (414)14-557-8379
pritch@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4606

Ben George, MD – Medical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4686
Pager: (414) 318-9330
bgeorge@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4606

Beth Erickson, MD - Radiation Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4460
Pager: (414) 557-9418
berickson@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4369

Tracy Kelly, MD – Radiation Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4475
Pager: (414) 557-7302
tkelly@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4369

T. Clark Gamblin, MD, MS - Surgical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-5020
Pager: (414) 557-3104
tcgamblin@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-5934

Edward Quebbeman, MD, PhD - Surgical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-5835
Pager: (414) 557-3791
equebbem@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-5934

Susan Tsai, MD, MHS - Surgical Oncology
Office: (414) 805-5084
Pager: (414) 318-9694
stsai@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-1880

James Thomas, MD - Hematology & Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4600
Pager: (414) 318-9629
jpthomas@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4606

Lauren Wiebe, MD - Hematology & Oncology
Office: (414) 805-4600
Pager: (414) 318-6946
lwiebe@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-4606

Mark Hohenwalter, MD - Diagnostic Radiology
Office: (414) 805-4922
Pager: (414) 515-1133
mhohen@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 259-0376

W. Dennis Foley, MD - Diagnostic Radiology
Office: (414) 805-2177
Pager: (414) 515-0567
dfoley@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 259-0376

Kulwinder Dua, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: (414) 955-6836
Pager: (414) 557-8137
kdua@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 955-6214

Abdul Khan, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: (414) 955-6836
Pager: (414) 440-0202
ahkhan@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 955-6214

Young (Danny) Oh, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: (414) 955-6845
Pager: (414) 515-6751
yoh@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 955-6214

Craig Mackinnon Jr., MD, PhD - Pathology
Office: (414) 805-1526
Pager: (414) 917-2318
amackinnon@mcw.edu
Fax:    (414) 805-1528

 

 

Top