Research Bench Lab

Research Staff

headshot

Cameron Anderson

Research Technologist I

caanderson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8584

Samantha Atkinson, PhD

Bioinformatician

headshot

Matthew Bluma

Research Technologist II

mbluma@mcw.edu

headshot

Rebecca Danner

Research Technologist III

rdanner@mcw.edu

headshot

Kristen Hansen

Research Technologist I

krhansen@mcw.edu

headshot

Brianna Hitchingham

Research Technologist I

bhitchingham@mcw.edu

headshot

Cynthia Johnson

Lab Technician III

cyjohnson@mcw.edu

headshot

Stephanie Kellogg, PhD

Research Scientist

skellogg@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4101

headshot

Michael LeClaire

Research Technologist I

mleclaire@mcw.edu

headshot

Jamie Little

Research Technologist II

jdisch@mcw.edu

headshot

Donna McAllister

Lab Supervisor

dmcallis@mcw.edu

headshot

Lisa McNally

Research Associate II

lmcnally@mcw.edu

headshot

Susanne Mueller, PhD

Research Scientist

sumueller@mcw.edu

headshot

Renee Penoske

Research Associate II

rpenoske@mcw.edu

headshot

Amanda Przedpelski

Research Associate I

ahill@mcw.edu

headshot

Molly Riegert

Research Technologist III

mriegert@mcw.edu

headshot

Megan Schumacher

Research Technologist I

mschumacher@mcw.edu

headshot

Amanda Wahhab

Research Technologist II

awahhab@mcw.edu

headshot

Brandon Wills

Research Technologist II

bwills@mcw.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Heejin Choi, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

hechoi@mcw.edu

headshot

Preeti Garai, PhD

Posdoctoral Fellow

pgarai@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher Jondle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

cjondle@mcw.edu

headshot

Linlu Tian, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ltian@mcw.edu