Research Bench Lab

Microbiology & Immunology

Research Staff

headshot

Matthew Bluma

Research Technologist II

mbluma@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicholas Barnekow

Research Technologist II

nbarnekow@mcw.edu

headshot

Katie Cataldo

Research Technologist II

kcataldo@mcw.edu

headshot

Rebecca Danner

Research Technologist III

rdanner@mcw.edu

headshot

Elise Farley

Research Technologist I

efarley@mcw.edu

headshot

Miki Graf

Research Technologist I

mgraf@mcw.edu

headshot

Jamie Little

Research Technologist II

jdisch@mcw.edu

headshot

Donna McAllister

Lab Supervisor

dmcallis@mcw.edu

headshot

Lisa McNally

Research Associate II

lmcnally@mcw.edu

headshot

Laura McOlash

Research Technologist III

lmcolash@mcw.edu

headshot

Susanne Mueller, PhD

Research Scientist

sumueller@mcw.edu

headshot

Renee Penoske

Research Associate II

rpenoske@mcw.edu

headshot

Amanda Przedpelski

Research Associate I

ahill@mcw.edu

headshot

Molly Riegert

Research Technologist III

mriegert@mcw.edu

headshot

Megan Schumacher

Research Technologist I

mschumacher@mcw.edu

headshot

Amanda Wahhab

Research Technologist I

awahhab@mcw.edu

headshot

Brandon Wills

Research Technologist II

bwills@mcw.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Chen Chen, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

cchen0@mcw.edu

headshot

Dusanka Djoric, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dvesic@mcw.edu

headshot

Preeti Garai, PhD

Posdoctoral Fellow

pgarai@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher Jondle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

cjondle@mcw.edu

headshot

David Payne, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dapayne@mcw.edu

headshot

Chen Yang, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

yangchen@mcw.edu