U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Molecular Pharmacology & Toxicology

headshot

John A. Auchampach, PhD

Professor and Vice-Chair

jauchamp@mcw.edu

headshot

Andreas Beyer, PhD

Associate Professor

headshot

Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Biomedical Engineering; Director, Comprehensive Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Core

jgrobe@mcw.edu

headshot

Cecilia J. Hillard, PhD

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Neuroscience Research Center; G. Frederick Kasten, Jr. Endowed Chair in Parkinson’s Disease Research

chillard@mcw.edu

headshot

Christian Kastrup, PhD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Secondary Faculty

ckastrup@versiti.org

headshot

Wai-Meng Kwok, PhD

Director of Basic Science Research, Professor

wmkwok@mcw.edu

headshot

Wei Liu, PhD

Joseph F. Heil, Jr. Endowed Chair of Molecular Oncogenesis Associate Professor

weiliu@mcw.edu

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

headshot

Xuelin Lou, PhD

Associate Professor

xulou@mcw.edu

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Prostate Cancer Research, Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology; Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin; Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence at Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Carol L. Williams, PhD

Joan K. Van Deuren Professor in Breast Cancer Research; Leader, Cancer Biology Research Program, Cancer Center; Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology

williams@mcw.edu

headshot

David X. Zhang, PhD

Associate Professor

xfzhang@mcw.edu

headshot

Lan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

lzhu@mcw.edu