U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Drug Discovery

headshot

John A. Auchampach, PhD

Professor and Vice-Chair

jauchamp@mcw.edu

headshot

Ravit Boger, MD

Chief and Professor, Pediatrics Infectious Disease

headshot

Michael Deininger, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine

headshot

Cecilia J. Hillard, PhD

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Neuroscience Research Center; G. Frederick Kasten, Jr. Endowed Chair in Parkinson’s Disease Research

chillard@mcw.edu

headshot

Christian Kastrup, PhD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Secondary Faculty

ckastrup@versiti.org

headshot

John R. Kirby, PhD

Chair, Microbiology & Immunology; Walter Schroeder Professor in Microbiology and Immunology; Associate Director, Microbiome, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine; Associate Director, Center for Microbiome Research

jkirby@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher J. Kristich, PhD

Professor; Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research

ckristich@mcw.edu

headshot

Wei Liu, PhD

Joseph F. Heil, Jr. Endowed Chair of Molecular Oncogenesis Associate Professor

weiliu@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Daochun Sun, PhD

Assistant Professor

dsun@mcw.edu

headshot

Raul A. Urrutia, MD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Director, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine

headshot

Carol L. Williams, PhD

Joan K. Van Deuren Professor in Breast Cancer Research; Leader, Cancer Biology Research Program, Cancer Center; Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology

williams@mcw.edu

headshot

Ze Zheng, MBBS, PhD

Assistant Professor

zzheng@mcw.edu

headshot

Lan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

lzhu@mcw.edu

headshot

Jacek Zielonka, PhD, DSc

Assistant Professor; Director, Redox & Bioenergetics Shared Resource

jzielonk@mcw.edu