U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Enzymology & Metabolism

headshot

Joseph T. Barbieri, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program

jtb01@mcw.edu

headshot

Allen W. Cowley, Jr., PhD

Harry & Gertrude Hack Term Professorship in Physiology

cowley@mcw.edu

headshot

Ranjan Dash, PhD

Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering Secondary Appointment - Department of Physiology

rdash@mcw.edu

headshot

Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Biomedical Engineering; Director, Comprehensive Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Core

jgrobe@mcw.edu

headshot

John R. Kirby, PhD

Chair, Microbiology & Immunology; Walter Schroeder Professor in Microbiology and Immunology; Associate Director, Microbiome, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center; Associate Director, Center for Microbiome Research

jkirby@mcw.edu

headshot

Anne E. Kwitek, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Medicine

akwitek@mcw.edu

headshot

Xuelin Lou, PhD

Associate Professor

xulou@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

MACC Fund Professor; Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

headshot

Stephanie Olivier-Van Stichelen, PhD

Assistant Professor in Biochemistry; Secondary Faculty in Obstetrics & Gynecology

solivier@mcw.edu

headshot

Roy Silverstein, MD

Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeannette Vasquez Vivar, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Redox Biology Program

jvvivar@mcw.edu

headshot

Ze Zheng, MBBS, PhD

Assistant Professor

zzheng@mcw.edu

headshot

Jacek Zielonka, PhD, DSc

Assistant Professor; Director, Redox & Bioenergetics Shared Resource

jzielonk@mcw.edu