Biochemistry Faculty

Please wait while we gather your results.

Primary Faculty

John Corbett, PhD, Chair and Professor

Corbett, John, PhD, Chair

Chair and Professor
jcorbett@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 373A
(414) 955-8768

Nancy Dahms, PhD

Dahms, Nancy, PhD

Professor
ndahms@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 307
(414) 955-4698

Jianhua Fu, PhD

Fu, Jianhua, PhD

Associate Professor
jfu@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 303
(414) 955-5849

Al Girotti, PhD

Girotti, Al, PhD

Professor
agirotti@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 359
(414) 955-8432

Rebekah Gundry, PhD

Gundry, Rebekah, PhD

Associate Professor
rgundry@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2980
(414) 955-2825

Blake Hill, PhD

Hill, Blake, PhD

Professor
rbhill@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2970
(414) 955-5885

Karin Hoffmeister, MD

Hoffmeister, Karin, MD

Professor
Senior Investigator, Blood Research Institute
Associate Professor, Medicine and Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
karin.hoffmeister@bcw.edu
Office: BRI 2014
(414) 937-6223

Vaughn Jackson, PhD

Jackson, Vaughn, PhD

Professor
jacksonv@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 351
(414) 955-8087

Jung-Ja Kim, PhD

Kim, Jung-Ja, PhD

Professor
jjkim@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2960
(414) 955-8479

Adriano Marchese, PhD

Marchese, Adriano, PhD

Professor
amarchese@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3850
(414) 955-4191

Ravi Misra, PhD

Misra, Ravi, PhD

Professor
Dean, Graduate School
rmisra@mcw.edu
Office: M1420/BSB 353
(414) 955-8433

Linda Olson, PhD

Olson, Linda, PhD

Assistant Professor
lolson@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2900
(414) 955-8545

Jong-In Park, PhD

Park, Jong-In, PhD

Professor
jipark@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 357
(414) 955-4098

Francis Peterson, PhD

Peterson, Francis, PhD

Professor
fpeterso@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3855
(414) 955-5777

Matt Scaglione, PhD

Scaglione, Matt, PhD

Assistant Professor
mscaglione@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C1875
(414) 955-8416

Brian Smith, PhD

Smith, Brian, PhD

Assistant Professor
brismith@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 356
(414) 955-5669

Sally Twining, PhD

Twining, Sally, PhD

Professor
stwining@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 309
(414) 955-8431

Brian Volkman, PhD

Volkman, Brian, PhD

Professor
bvolkman@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3815
(414) 955-8400

Please wait while we gather your results.

Secondary & Adjunct Faculty

Dr. John Baker

Baker, John, PhD

Professor
Surgery (Pediatrics)
Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry
jbaker@mcw.edu
Office: MACC 4051
(414) 955-8706

Witek Korytowski

Korytowski, Witek, PhD

Professor
Biophysics, Jagiellonian University
Assistant Adjunct Professor in Biochemistry
witekkor@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 360
(414) 955-8083

Kovriguine, Evgueni

Assistant Professor
Chemistry, Marquette University
Adjunct Professor in Biochemistry
evgueni.kovriguine@marquette.edu
Office: Wehr 533 (MU)
(414) 288-7859

Yan-Qing Ma, PhD

Ma, Yan-Qing, PhD

Associate Investigator
Blood Research Institute
Assistant Adjunct in Biochemistry
yanqing.ma@bcw.edu
Office: BRI 2006
(414) 937-3881

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

Medin, Jeffrey A., PhD

MACC Fund Professor
Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology)
Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry
jmedin@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C4540
(414) 955-4118

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Sahoo, Daisy, PhD

Associate Professor
Medicine (Endocrinology)
Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry
dsahoo@mcw.edu
Office: HRC H4930
(414) 955-7414

Sem, Daniel, PhD

Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences, Concordia University Wisconsin
Adjunct Professor in Biochemistry
daniel.sem@cuw.edu
LU 203A (CUW)

James P. Thomas, MD, PhD

Thomas, James MD, PhD

Professor
Medicine (Hematology/Oncology)
Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry
jpthomas@mcw.edu
Office: CCC C5316
(414) 805-8978

Veldkamp, Chris

Associate Professor
Chemistry, University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Adjunct Professor in Biochemistry
veldkamc@uww.edu
Office: Upham 257 (UWW)
(262) 472-5267

Gilbert C. White, II, MD

White, Gilbert C., II, MD

Director
Blood Research Institute
Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry
gcwhite@bcw.edu
Office: BRI 230
(414) 937-3899

Jieqing Zhu, PhD

Zhu, Jieqing, PhD

Associate Investigator
Blood Research Institute
Assistant Adjunct Professor in Biochemistry
jieqing.zhu@bcw.edu
Office: BRI 2005
(414) 937-3867

Top