U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Neuroscience (Cellular and Molecular)

headshot

Joseph Carroll, PhD

Richard O. Schultz, MD / Ruth Works Professor of Ophthalmology Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Biophysics, and Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Director, Advanced Ocular Imaging Program

jcarroll@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Bonnie N. Dittel, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

bonnie.dittel@bcw.edu

headshot

Allison D. Ebert, PhD

Associate Professor; Director, Neuroscience Doctoral Program

aebert@mcw.edu

headshot

Nashaat Gerges, PhD, BPharm

Professor, Chair of the Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

ngerges@mcw.edu

headshot

Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Biomedical Engineering; Director, Comprehensive Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Core

jgrobe@mcw.edu

headshot

Cecilia J. Hillard, PhD

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Neuroscience Research Center; G. Frederick Kasten, Jr. Endowed Chair in Parkinson’s Disease Research

chillard@mcw.edu

headshot

Antje Kroner-Milsch, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

headshot

Xuelin Lou, PhD

Associate Professor

xulou@mcw.edu

headshot

Daniel M. Lipinski, MSc, DPhil

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

dlipinski@mcw.edu

headshot

Pablo Nakagawa, PhD

Assistant Professor

pnakagawa@mcw.edu

headshot

Bin Pan, PhD

Associate Professor

bpan@mcw.edu

headshot

Kajana Satkunendrarajah, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery; Physiology

KajanaS@mcw.edu

headshot

Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

James J. Smith & Catherine Welsch Smith Professor of Physiology; Chair of Physiology; Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center

csigmund@mcw.edu

headshot

Cheryl L. Stucky, PhD

Marvin Wagner Professor

cstucky@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeannette Vasquez Vivar, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Redox Biology Program

jvvivar@mcw.edu

headshot

Lan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

lzhu@mcw.edu