U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Gene Expression & Epigenetics

headshot

Lisa Ann Cirillo, PhD

Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum

lcirillo@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Weiguo Cui, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

wecui@mcw.edu

headshot

Melinda R. Dwinell, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Education, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

mrdwinel@mcw.edu

headshot

Jianhua Fu, PhD

Associate Professor

jfu@mcw.edu

headshot

Anne E. Kwitek, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology & Medicine

akwitek@mcw.edu

headshot

Mingyu Liang, MB, PhD

Professor and Kohler Co. Chair in Physiology; Director, Center of Systems Molecular Medicine; Vice-Chair for Interdisciplinary and Translational Research

mliang@mcw.edu

headshot

Joy Lincoln, PhD

PhD, Professor and Associate Chief, Pediatric Cardiology, Research Director, Pediatric Cardiology, Peter Sommerhauser Chair for Cardiac Quality, Outcomes and Research, Children’s Wisconsin, Director of Cardiovascular Research, Herma Heart Institute; Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center

jlincoln@mcw.edu

headshot

Robert Lochhead, PhD

Assistant Professor; Secondary Faculty in Medicine (Rheumatology)

rlochhead@mcw.edu

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

headshot

Mark T. McNally, PhD

Associate Professor

mtm@mcw.edu

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Elena Semina, PhD

Professor and Chair, Division of Developmental Biology

esemina@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Secondary Faculty in Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy

qshi@versiti.org

headshot

Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

James J. Smith & Catherine Welsch Smith Professor of Physiology; Chair of Physiology; Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center

csigmund@mcw.edu

headshot

Ravi K. Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

rsingh@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Ze Zheng, MBBS, PhD

Assistant Professor

zzheng@mcw.edu

headshot

Nan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

nzhu@mcw.edu