Medical College of Wisconsin School of Graduate Studies U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Medical College of Wisconsin IDP Molecular Genetics Faculty

headshot

Ulrich Broeckel, MD

Professor, Pediatrics; Adjunct Professor of Medicine, Physiology and School of Pharmacy; Chief, Section of Genomic Pediatrics; Associate Director, Pharmacogenomics, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine

broeckel@mcw.edu

headshot

Jenifer Coburn, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Microbiology & Immunology; Center for Infectious Disease Research

jcoburn@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Allen W. Cowley, Jr., PhD

Harry & Gertrude Hack Term Professorship in Physiology

cowley@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael Deininger, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine

headshot

Victor X. Jin, PhD

Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Endowed Chair of Bioinformatics and Data Analytics; Professor, IHE/Biostatistics

vjin@mcw.edu

Christian Kastrup, PhD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Secondary Faculty

ckastrup@versiti.org

headshot

John R. Kirby, PhD

Chair, Microbiology & Immunology; Walter Schroeder Professor in Microbiology and Immunology; Associate Director, Microbiome, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine; Associate Director, Center for Microbiome Research

jkirby@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher J. Kristich, PhD

Professor; Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research

ckristich@mcw.edu

headshot

Anne E. Kwitek, PhD

Professor, Physiology & Medicine

akwitek@mcw.edu

Gustavo W. Leone, PhD

Professor; Director, MCW Cancer Center; Senior Associate Dean of Cancer Research

gleone@mcw.edu

headshot

Ziqing Liu, PhD

Assistant Professor

ziliu@mcw.edu

headshot

Nikki K. Lytle, PhD

Assistant Professor

nlytle@mcw.edu

headshot

Subramaniam Malarkannan, PhD

Professor and Gardetto Chair for Immunology and Immunotherapy; Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

smalarka@mcw.edu

headshot

Mark T. McNally, PhD

Associate Professor

mtm@mcw.edu

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

headshot

Joel B. Miesfeld, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences; Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

jmiesfeld@mcw.edu

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

headshot

Elena Semina, PhD

Marjorie and Joseph Heil Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences; Professor, Pediatrics; Professor, Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

esemina@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Secondary Faculty in Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy

qshi@versiti.org

headshot

Daochun Sun, PhD

Assistant Professor

dsun@mcw.edu

headshot

Aoy Tomita Mitchell, PhD

Professor with Tenure, Department of Surgery, Division of Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery, and Professor of Biomedical Engineering

headshot

Raul A. Urrutia, MD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Director, Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine

headshot

James Verbsky, MD, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics (Rheumatology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Medical Director, Clinical Immunology Research Laboratory; Medical Director, Clinical and Translational Research

jverbsky@mcw.edu

headshot

Demin Wang, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Professor

dewang@mcw.edu

headshot

Calvin B. Williams, MD, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics and Microbiology & Immunology; Associate Dean of Research; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Chief Scientific Officer, Children's Wisconsin Research Institute; Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology; Vice Chair, Research, Pediatrics

cwilliam@mcw.edu

headshot

Ze Zheng, MBBS, PhD

Assistant Professor

zzheng@mcw.edu